Partners
SVSL
USA+Swimming
Virginia+Swimming
Sponsors
Contact Information

Mailing Address

Send all payments by check or letters to:

NRVA Inc.
PO Box 1076
Christiansburg, VA 24068

 

General Contact Information

If you need to contact the registrar, volunteer coordinator, fundraising coordinator,

or another NRVA Board member or Board Appointed Position, please use the

information below or download a Printable Version


If your web browser is current, the NRVA Contact Information should display below.

If not, click here to view the NRVA Contact Information.

 

2013-2014 NRVA Board Of Directors    
     
Position Name  
President Brenda Whitesell newrivernotary@comcast.net
Pres-Elect Scott Greiner sgreiner@vt.edu
Past-President Brian Grove bgrove@vt.edu
Secretary Jean Cummins acummins25@msn.com
Treasurer Tim Hodge hokitreasurer@gmail.com
Head Coach Scott Baldwin edbaldwi@vt.edu
Elite Coach Ned Skinner nskinner@vt.edu
Board Member George Zolovick gmzolovick@aol.com
Board Member Amy Brehl abrehl@mcps.org
Board Member Michelle Guillot msgdvm@verizon.net
Board Member Gretchen Robinson wgunc@embarqmail.com
     
Board Appt Positions    
Registrar Allison Zuchowski azuchowski@christiansburg.org
Volunteer Committee Jean Cummins acummins25@msn.com
Volunteer Committee Michelle Guillot msgdvm@verizon.net
Volunteer Committee Andi Thompson andijthompson@aol.com
Volunteer Committee    
Fundraising Coordinator Emilee Anderson emilee@vt.edu
Concessions Liaison    
Officials Chair Kim Walsh
walshes4@verizon.net
Publicity and Recruitment Lori Greiner lgreiner@vt.edu
Hospitality Head Button Hall gbhfam@earthlink.net
Hotel Coordinator Brenda Whitesell see above
Special Event Coord Allison Zuchowski see above
Webmaster/Historian Robin Grove robinpta@verizon.net
Scholarship  Tim Hodge see above
Scholarship  Allison Zuchowski see above